Contact Us


1 South Road, Thebarton SA 5031   |   PO Box 219, Torrensville Plaza  SA  5031

P   08 8292 4000  |  F 08 8292 4040   

E   admin@mpasa.com.au

W  www.mpasa.com.au





We are located in the Civil Contractors Federation Building, located opposite the new Brickworks Marketplace shopping centre.
Please click here to view the map, or click the thumbnail below:

Parking is available on corner of Weber Street and South Road. 

Office Hours:  Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.00pm


Staff Contacts

Andrew Clarke
Executive officer  | m: 0438 282 448  | e: andrew.clarke@mpasa.com.au

Group Training

Greg Lyng
Group Training Manager  | m: 0447 010 812  | e: greg.lyng@mpasa.com.au

Marilyn Sheffield
Field Officer (South) | m: 0488 909 185 | e: marilyn.sheffield@mpasa.com.au

Steven Prisk
Field Officer (North)m: 0499 975 475  | e: steven.prisk@mpasa.com.au

Business Services

Thina Mariappan
Business Services / Compliance Coordinator | e: thina.mariappan@mpasa.com.au

Training

Don Sims
Training Officer  | m: 0407 407 446  | e: don.sims@mpasa.com.au

Crystal Balazs
Training Coordinator | e: crystal.balazs@mpasa.com.au

Accounts & Administration

Frances McCaffer
Accounts and Payroll Officer | e: frances.mccaffer@mpasa.com.au

Madison Ashby
Administration Assistant | e: madison.ashby@mpasa.com.au