Executive Committee

The Master Plumbers South Australia Executive Committee members meet monthly to govern and represent a wide range of industry experience.

The committee is comprised of seven members with three office holders and four Councillors.

 

PRESIDENT: David Hurst - Smith Brothers Plumbing
  p 8234 5000
  e dhurst@smithbrothers.com.au
   
DEPUTY PRESIDENT: Ken Hall - Ken Hall Plumbers
  p 0418 821 864
  e ken@kenhallplumbers.com.au 


INDEPENDENT CHAIR: Natasha Hemmerling - Clarke Hemmerling Lawyers
  p 0417 806 217
  e natasha@clarkehemmerling.com.au
   
TREASURER: Damon Hammond - Perks & Assoc
  p 8273 9300
  e dhammond@perks.com.au
   
COUNCILLORS: Steve Adams - Intelligent Plumbing Services
  p 8344 6104
  e iplumbing@bigpond.com

Rob Dineen - Dineen Plumbing
P 8234 9300
   e admin@dineenplumbing.net.au

  Mike McEntee - MacPlumb Plumbing Services
  P 8371 3414
  e mike@macplumb.com
 

  Matt Sando - Hindmarsh Plumbing
  p 8403 8300
  e msando@hindmarshplumbing.com.au