Contact Us


Street:  1 South Road, Thebarton SA 5031
Postal:  PO Box 219, Torrensville Plaza  SA  5031


P   08 8292 4000  |  F 08 8292 4040   

E   admin@mpasa.com.au

W  www.mpasa.com.au


Office Hours:  
Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.00pm






We are located in the Civil Contractors Federation Building, located opposite the new Brickworks Marketplace shopping centre.
Please click here to view the map, or click the thumbnail.

Parking is available on corner of Weber Street and South Road. 


Staff Contacts

Executive

Andrew Clarke
Executive officer  | m: 0438 282 448  | e: andrew.clarke@mpasa.com.au


Accounts & Administration

Frances McCaffer
Accounts and Payroll Officer | e: frances.mccaffer@mpasa.com.au

Samantha Walton
Administration Assistant  | e: samantha.walton@mpasa.com.au


Business Services

Thina Mariappan
Business Services / Compliance Coordinator | e: thina.mariappan@mpasa.com.au


Group Training

Greg Lyng
Group Training Manager  | m: 0447 010 812  | e: greg.lyng@mpasa.com.au

Marilyn Sheffield
Field Officer (South) | m: 0488 909 185 | e: marilyn.sheffield@mpasa.com.au

Steven Prisk
Field Officer (North)m: 0499 975 475  | e: steven.prisk@mpasa.com.au


Training

Don Sims
Training Officer  | m: 0407 407 446  | e: don.sims@mpasa.com.au

Crystal Balazs
Training Coordinator | e: crystal.balazs@mpasa.com.au